Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 14 April 2023

Ν

Paragraph 1 Information relating to a particular employee, former employee or applicant to become an employee of, or a particular office-holder or applicant to become an office-holder under the authority.

Appointments Panel

Ann Clark
Councillor Robin Currie
Councillor Amanda Hampsey

Sarah Compton-Bishop Fiona Davies

Contact: Lynsey Innis, Senior Committee Assistant, Tel: 01546 604338